Wildhearts - Cuts So Deep Vinyl 12" EP RSD 2021

Wildhearts - Cuts So Deep Vinyl 12" EP RSD 2021

Regular price
Regular price
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released 17/07/21

6 track 12". From deep in the Round Records archives comes a recording of The Wildhearts live at Dudley JB's in 2003. Featuring the line up of Ginger, CJ, Jon Poole and Stidi, this performance, captured by Jase Edwards, perfectly represents the Wildhearts raw side. Fresh from the success of The Wildhearts latest live album, '30 Year Itch', producer extraordinaire, Dave Draper has once again brought alive the Wildhearts live magic. This must have limited edition release is available as a 12" EP especially for Record Store Day 2021 .

Side A

1. Nexus Icon (02.39)

2. Get Your Groove On (01.40)

3. Lets Go (03.13)

Side B

1. In Like Flynn (01.37)

2. Shut Your F*cking Mouth and Use Your F*cking Brain (01.30)

3. OCD (04.47)