Velvet Underground – Loaded Vinyl LP

Velvet Underground – Loaded Vinyl LP

Regular price
Regular price
Currently unavailable
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Originally released 1970 This re-press 2020 on black vinyl.


A1                           Who Loves The Sun        2:50

A2                           Sweet Jane         3:55

A3                           Rock & Roll          4:47

A4                           Cool It Down      3:05

A5                           New Age             5:20

B1                           Head Held High 2:52

B2                           Lonesome Cowboy Bill  2:48

B3                           I Found A Reason             4:15

B4                           Train Round The Bend   3:20

B5                           Oh! Sweet Nuthin'          7:23