Thom Yorke - Confidenza OST Indies LTD Cream Vinyl LP

Thom Yorke - Confidenza OST Indies LTD Cream Vinyl LP

Regular price
Regular price
Currently unavailable
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Expected release 12/07/24

The Big City

Knife Edge

Letting Down Gently

Secret Clarinet

In The Trees

Prize Giving

Four Ways In Time


Nosebleed Nuptials

Bunch Of Flowers

A Silent Scream

On The Ledge

Confidenza follows Yorke’s previous full-length score and original soundtrack for Luca Guadagnino’s 2018 Suspiria remake, Suspirium receiving a GRAMMY-nomination for Best Song Written for Visual Media. Produced by Sam Petts-Davies (Suspiria, The Smile Wall Of Eyes), Confidenza sees Petts-Davies and Yorke working again with the London Contemporary Orchestra alongside a jazz ensemble which included Robert Stillman and fellow The Smile bandmate Tom Skinner. In 2019 Yorke contributed music to Edward Norton’s Motherless Brooklyn and in 2022 he wrote two original tracks for the series finale of Peaky Blinders.