White Stripes - Greatest Hits Vinyl 2 LP

White Stripes - Greatest Hits Vinyl 2 LP

Regular price
Regular price
Currently unavailable
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release date 26/02/21

A1          Let's Shake Hands          

A2          The Big Three Killed My Baby    

A3          Fell In Love With A Girl 

A4          Hello Operator 

A5          I'm Slowly Turning Into You        

A6          The Hardest Button To Button   

A7          The Nurse         

B8          Screwdriver      

B9          Dead Leaves And The Dirty Ground        

B10        Death Letter

Written-By – Son House

B11        We're Going To Be Friends         

B12        The Denial Twist             

B13        I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself Written-By – Burt Bacharach

B14        Astro    

C15        Conquest          

C16        Jolene Written-By – Dolly Parton

C17        Hotel Yorba      

C18        Apple Blossom 

C19        Blue Orchid       

C20        Ball And Biscuit

D21       I Fought Piranhas           

D22       I Think I Smell A Rat       

D23       Icky Thump       

D24       My Doorbell     

D25       You're Pretty Good Looking (For A Girl) 

D26       Seven Nation Army