Smiths - Hatful Of Hollow Vinyl LP

Smiths - Hatful Of Hollow Vinyl LP

Regular price
Regular price
Currently unavailable
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Originally released 1984

Vinyl LP re-issue 2012

 A1                   William, It Was Really Nothing         2:09

A2                   What Difference Does It Make?        3:42

A3                   These Things Take Time         2:33

A4                   This Charming Man    2:43

A5                   How Soon Is Now?    6:43

A6                   Handsome Devil         2:46

A7                   Hand In Glove            3:14

A8                   Still Ill 3:54

B1                   Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now    3:34

B2                   This Night Has Opened My Eyes       3:40

B3                   You've Got Everything Now  4:18

B4                   Accept Yourself          4:02

B5                   Girl Afraid      2:45

B6                   Back To The Old House         3:02

B7                   Reel Around The Fountain     5:51

B8                   Please Please Please, Let Me Get What I Want         1:5