Stone Roses - Second Coming Vinyl 2LP

Stone Roses - Second Coming Vinyl 2LP

Regular price
Regular price
Out of Stock
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Originally released 1994

This version 180g 

A1                           Breaking Into Heaven  Recorded By [Intro] – John Leckie 11:21

A2                           Driving South     5:09

B1                           Ten Storey Love Song    4:29

B2                           Daybreak             6:33

B3                           Your Star Will Shine         2:59

B4                           Straight To The Man       3:15

C1                           Begging You  Programmed By – Brian Pugsley 4:56

C2                           Tightrope  Vocals – Ian*, John*, Reni 4:27

C3                           Good Times        5:40

D1                           Tears     6:50

D2                           How Do You Sleep           4:59

D3                           Love Spreads Tambourine – Nick* 5:46