St. Vincent – Daddy's Home Vinyl LP

St. Vincent – Daddy's Home Vinyl LP

Regular price
Regular price
Currently unavailable
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released 14/05/21

Gatefold Jacket (One Pocket), 11” x 22” Poster Insert, Printed Inner.

The interlude tracks are not credited on the vinyl, although the interludes do still appear on the record itself

  1. Pay Your data:text/mce-internal,rte__editor,OutWay In Pain
  2. Down And  Downtown
  3. Daddy’s Home
  4. Live In the Dream
  5. The Melting Of The Sun
  6. The Laughing Man
  7. Down
  8. Somebody Like Me
  9. My Baby Wants A Baby
  10. …At The Holiday Party
  11. Candy Darling