Spiritualized - Amazing Grace 20th Anniversary Vinyl LP

Spiritualized - Amazing Grace 20th Anniversary Vinyl LP

Regular price
Regular price
Currently unavailable
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released 19/01/24

1. This Little Life of Mine 

2. She Kissed Me (It Felt Like A Hit) 

3. Hold On

 4. Oh Baby

 5. Never Goin' Back 

6. The Power And The Glory

 7. Lord Let It Rain On Me

 8. The Ballad Of Richie Lee 

9. Cheapster 

10. Rated X 

11. Lay It Down Slow

Celebrating 20 years this year. Spiritualized and Fat Possum Records announce the reissue of Amazing Grace on January 19, 2024 as part of the second volume of The Spaceman Reissue Program: Curated by J Spaceman. Remastered for vinyl in London by engineer Matt Colton, the 180 gram album features lacquer cuts by Metropolis Mastering, presented in a gatefold jacket designed by Mark Farrow. In addition to the reissue, Spiritualized will headline a US East Coast tour throughout November, ahead of December shows supporting Queens of the Stone Age