Scorpions - Humanity (Hour 1) Gold Vinyl 2LP

Scorpions - Humanity (Hour 1) Gold Vinyl 2LP

Regular price
Regular price
Currently unavailable
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Expected release 02/06/23

LP 1: Side A

01. Hour I

02. The Game of Life

03. We Were Born to Fly 

04. The Future Never Dies


LP 1: Side B

01. You're Lovin' Me to Death

02. 321

03. Love Will Keep Us Alive

04. We Will Rise Again


LP 2: Side C

01. Your Last Song

02. Love Is War

03. The Cross

04. Humanity


LP 2: Side D

01. Cold

02. Humanity (Radio Edit No Orchestra)


HUMANITY (HOUR 1) is the 21st studio album by the Scorpions and was produced by legendary star producers Desmond Child and James Michael in Los Angeles. The album is a concept album based on a novel by Liam Carl that describes a war between humans and machines and deals with the overarching theme of humanity. Klaus Meine pursued a very modern sound in the production of the album, which should sound up-to-date without losing the Scorpions character, and in a way combines the sound of the early Scorpions with the production of the late Scorpions.


HUMANITY (HOUR 1) was remastered with special sensitivity from the original tapes and is now released as a colored 180g gatefold 2LP, pressed on gold vinyl.