Rolling Stones - More Hot Rocks (Big Hits & Fazed Cookies) Glow-In-The-Dark Vinyl 2LP RSD 2022

Rolling Stones - More Hot Rocks (Big Hits & Fazed Cookies) Glow-In-The-Dark Vinyl 2LP RSD 2022

Regular price
Regular price
Out of Stock
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released 23/04/22

50th anniversary edition of a clasic compilation. Original gatefold art / printed inner bags. Exclusive coloured vinyl. Embossed litho prints - photos by Gered Mankowitz. Remastered by Bob Ludwig / cut at Abbey Road

A1                           Tell Me 2:47

A2                           Not Fade Away 1:48

A3                           The Last Time 3:38

A4                           It's All Over Now 3:22

A5                           Good Times Bad Times 2:29

A6                           I'm Free 2:23


B1                           Out Of Time 3:39

B2                           Lady Jane 3:08

B3                           Sittin' On A Fence 2:58

B4                           Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing In The Shadow? 2:32

B5                           Dandelion 3:48

B6                           We Love You 4:19


C1                           She's A Rainbow 4:12

C2                           2000 Light Years From Home 4:47

C3                           Child Of The Moon 3:08

C4                           No Expectations 3:59

C5                           Let It Bleed  5:27


D1                           What To Do 2:38

D2                           Money 2:32

D3                           Come On 1:48

D4                           Fortune Teller 2:16

D5                           Poison Ivy 2:47

D6                           Bye Bye Johnnie 2:08

D7                           I Can't Be Satisfied 3:24

D8                           Long Long While 3:14