Rodriguez - Cold Fact Vinyl LP

Rodriguez - Cold Fact Vinyl LP

Regular price
Regular price
Out of Stock
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

2017 Re-issue 

A1 Sugar Man 3:49

A2 Only Good For Conversation 2:24

A3 Crucify Your Mind 2:32

A4 This Is Not A Song, It's An Outburst: Or, The Establishment Blues 2:07

A5 Hate Street Dialogue 2:34

A6 Forget It 1:50

B1 Inner City Blues 3:27

B2 I Wonder 2:34

B3 Like Janis 2:36

B4 Gommorah (A Nursery Rhyme) 2:21

B5 Rich Folks Hoax 3:06

B6 Jane S. Piddy 3:00