Ride - Tarantula Standard Black Vinyl LP

Ride - Tarantula Standard Black Vinyl LP

Regular price
Regular price
Currently unavailable
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Expected release 04/08/23

1. Black Nite Crash

2. Sunshine / Nowhere to Run

3. Dead Man

4. Walk on Water

5. Deep Inside My Pocket

6. Mary Anne

7. Castle on the Hill

8. Gonna Be Alright

9. The Dawn Patrol

10. Ride the Wind

11. Burnin'

12. Starlight Motel

13. Nothing Lasts Forever (bonus track)

14. Slave (bonus track)

15. A Trip Down Ronnie Lane (bonus track)

‘Tarantula’ the fourth and final album before their split is released on limited edition  vinyl and CD, and includes three bonus tracks.