Primus – Sailing The Seas Of Cheese Vinyl LP

Primus – Sailing The Seas Of Cheese Vinyl LP

Regular price
Regular price
Currently unavailable
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1                           Seas Of Cheese                0:42

A2                           Here Come The Bastards              2:53

A3                           Sgt. Baker

Guitar [Guitar Melodies] – Todd Huth


A4                           American Life    4:31

A5                           Jerry Was A Race Car Driver         3:11

A6                           Eleven  4:18

A7                           Is It Luck?            3:27

B1                           Grandad's Little Ditty      0:37

B2                           Tommy The Cat

Guitar [Guitar Melodies] – Todd Huth

Voice [Of Tommy The Cat] – Tom Waits


B3                           Sathington Waltz              1:42

B4                           Those Damned Blue-Collar Tweekers     5:18

B5                           Fish On (Fisherman Chronicles, Chapter II)           7:42

B6                           Los Bastardos      2:49