Danger Mouse and Jemini - Ghetto Pop Life Vinyl LP

Danger Mouse and Jemini - Ghetto Pop Life Vinyl LP

Regular price
Regular price
Currently unavailable
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Expected release 24/05/24

Ghetto Pop Life is a collaborative studio album by Danger Mouse (Dangerdoom, Gnarls Barkley, Broken Bells, The Black Keys, Gorrilaz and so much more) and Jemini The Gifted One.

Originally released on Lex Records in 2003 it has been out of print for a number of years and is now being reissued to coincide with the release of Born Again. Featuring guest appearances from tha Liks , J- Zone , Prince Po , and the Pharcyde.

1. Born-A-MC

2. Ghetto Pop Life (Intro)

3. Ghetto Pop Life

4. Omega Supreme (Who?!)

5. What U Sittin On?

6. The Only One

7. Take Care of Business

8. That Brookyln Shit

9. Yoo-Hoo!

10. Copy Cats

11. Don't Do Drugs

12. Medieval

13. Bush Boys

14. Here We Go Again

15. I'ma Doomee

16. Knuckle Sandwhich