Garbage - Beautiful Garbage 2021 Re-master White Vinyl 2LP

Garbage - Beautiful Garbage 2021 Re-master White Vinyl 2LP

Regular price
Regular price
Out of Stock
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released 01/10/21

Beautiful Garbage is the third studio album from Garbage, initially released on October 1, 2001. Marking a departure from the sound the band had established on their first two releases, Garbage & Version 2.0, the album was written and recorded over the course of a year, when lead singer Shirley Manson chronicled their efforts weekly online, becoming one of the first high-profile musicians to keep an Internet blog. The album expanded on the band's musical variety, with stronger melodies, more direct lyrics, and sounds mixing rock with electronica, new wave, hip hop, and girl groups. This brand new edition featuring newly remastered audio by Billy Bush & Butch Vig.

A1. Shut Your Mouth (2021 Remaster)

A2. Androgyny (2021 Remaster)

A3. Can't Cry These Tears (2021 Remaster)

A4. Til The Day I Die (2021 Remaster)

B1. Cup Of Coffee (2021 Remaster)

B2. Silence Is Golden (2021 Remaster)

B3. Cherry Lips (2021 Remaster)


C1. Breaking Up The Girl (2021 Remaster)

C2. Drive You Home (2021 Remaster)

C3. Parade (2021 Remaster)

D1. Nobody Loves You (2021 Remaster)

D2. Untouchable (2021 Remaster)

D3. So Like A Rose (2021 Remaster)