Dead Gaze - Dead Gaze Vinyl LP

Dead Gaze - Dead Gaze Vinyl LP

Regular price
Regular price
Out of Stock
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released 2013

Includes download code.

A1           Remember What Brought Us Here         

A2           You'll Carry On Real Nice              

A3           This Big World   

A4           Future Loves And Sing Abouts  

A5           Glory Days For Sure       

A6           Back And Forth


B1           Take Me Home Or I Die Alone   

B2           I Found The Ending        

B3           A Simple Man   

B4           There's A Time To Be Stupid       

B5           Fishing With Robert       

B6           Fight Til It's Dead