Bob Dylan - Bringing It All Back Home Vinyl LP

Bob Dylan - Bringing It All Back Home Vinyl LP

Regular price
Regular price
Currently unavailable
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Originally released 1965

This version 2019

A1                           Subterranean Homesick Blues   2:17

A2                           She Belongs To Me         2:48

A3                           Maggie's Farm   3:51

A4                           Love Minus Zero / No Limit          2:47

A5                           Outlaw Blues     3:00

A6                           On The Road Again          2:30

A7                           Bob Dylan's 115th Dream              6:29

B1                           Mr. Tambourine Man     5:25

B2                           Gates Of Eden   5:42

B3                           It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)           7:30

B4                           It's All Over Now, Baby Blue        4:13