Bob Dylan/Band - Before The Flood Vinyl 2LP

Bob Dylan/Band - Before The Flood Vinyl 2LP

Regular price
Regular price
Currently unavailable
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1                           Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)                3:16

A2                           Lay Lady Lay       3:00

A3                           Rainy Day Women #12 & 35         3:09

A4                           Knockin' On Heaven's Door         3:30

A5                           It Ain't Me, Babe              3:15

A6                           Ballad Of A Thin Man      3:29


B1                           Up On Cripple Creek       4:57

B2                           I Shall Be Released          3:19

B3                           Endless Highway              4:45

B4                           The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down    4:05

B5                           Stage Fright        4:22


C1                           Don't Think Twice, It's All Right   3:34

C2                           Just Like A Woman          4:46

C3                           It's Alright Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)            5:12

C4                           The Shape I'm In              3:33

C5                           When You Awake            2:54

C6                           The Weight         4:20


D1                           All Along The Watchtower           2:58

D2                           Highway 61 Revisited     4:05

D3                           Like A Rolling Stone         6:06

D4                           Blowin' In The Wind        3:46