Blink -182 - Nine Gatefold Vinyl LP

Blink -182 - Nine Gatefold Vinyl LP

Regular price
Regular price
Out of Stock
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released 2019

Includes Lyric Sheet

Parental Advisory Sticker

Side A

A1           The First Time   

A2           Happy Days       

A3           Heaven               

A4           Darkside             

A5           Blame It On My Youth   

A6           Generational Divide       

A7           Run Away           

A8           Black Rain           


Side B

B1           I Really Wish I Hated You             

B2           Pin The Grenade             

B3           No Heart To Speak Of   

B4           Ransom               

B5           On Some Emo Shit          

B6           Hungover You