Ash - Meltdown Orange And Black Splatter Coloured Vinyl LP

Ash - Meltdown Orange And Black Splatter Coloured Vinyl LP

Regular price
Regular price
Currently unavailable
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Expected release 18/11/22

Side A:

  1. Evil Eye (2022 Remaster)
  2. Orpheus (2022 Remaster)
  3. Meltdown (2022 Remaster)
  4. Starcrossed (2022 Remaster)
  5. Clones (2022 Remaster)

 Side B:

  1. Renegade Cavalcade (2022 Remaster)
  2. Vampire Love (2022 Remaster)
  3. Out Of The Blue (2022 Remaster)
  4. Won’t Be Saved (2022 Remaster)
  5. On A Wave (2022 Remaster)
  6. Detonator (2022 Remaster)

Meltdown was the fourth smash hit album from Ash. The album again reached No.5 within the UK and has since become a gold record. The hard rock album contains mega hits including Clones, Orpheus, Starcrossed, Renegade Cavalcade and Meltdown.

 Ash and BMG are proud to reissue Ash’s fourth LP ‘Meltdown for the first time on Orange and Black splatter vinyl. This album has not been re-issued since it’s 2004 release, so will be an exciting prospect within the Ash community. Meltdown contains hit after hit and with its hard rock sound resonates strongly with a wide audience. Upon release Ash drew critical acclaim from multiple publications including Pitchfork, The Guardian, Drowned In Sound and many more, whilst touring with allusive contemporaries The Darkness, and headlining Coachella Festival.