James - All The Colours Of You (Ltd) Vinyl 2LP

James - All The Colours Of You (Ltd) Vinyl 2LP

税込 配送料は購入手続き時に計算されます。

Released 04/06/2021

LP 1 Half Red Half Black

LP 2 Half Purple Half Black

Track Listing


2. All The Colours Of You

3. Recover

4. Beautiful Beaches

5. Wherever It Takes Us

6. Hush

7. Miss America

8. Getting Myself Into

9. Magic Bus

10. Isabella

11. XYST

Recorded in part before the Covid pandemic struck, the album was produced by the Grammy award-winning Jacknife Lee (Taylor Swift, U2, REM’s, Snow Patrol, The Killers). On production duties with James for the first time, he bought a fresh approach to their sound, working remotely from his studio, reimagining their early demos, and capturing the band in all their virtual glory. 


The result is a record with the most arena ready tracks of their 38-year career, the sound of one of Britain’s best bands, deconstructed and reassembled by one of the world’s most renowned producers.