Cure - Show Live Picture Vinyl 2LP RSD 2023

Cure - Show Live Picture Vinyl 2LP RSD 2023

税込 配送料は購入手続き時に計算されます。

Expected release 22/04/23

"Remastered by Robert Smith and Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios, London. 

‘Show’ 2LP Live set recorded at The Palace, Auburn Hills, Michigan: Released September 1993 

18 songs including the singles “Pictures of You”, ""Lullaby"", “Just Like Heaven”, “The Walk”, “Let’s Go To Bed”, “Friday I’m In Love” and “Inbetween Days”.

First time on Picture Disc.


Side A:

01: Tape

02: Open

03: High 

04: Pictures of You 

05: Lullaby 

Side B:

01: Just Like Heaven

02: Fascination Street

03: A Night Like This

04: Trust

05: Doing The Unstuck 

Side C:

01: The Walk

02: Let’s Go To Bed

03: Friday I’m In Love 

04: Inbetween Days 

05: From The Edge Of The Deep Green Sea

Side D:

01: Never Enough 

02: Cut 

03: End"