RADIOHEAD - Kid A Mnesia Ltd Indies Red Vinyl 3 LP

RADIOHEAD - Kid A Mnesia Ltd Indies Red Vinyl 3 LP

Precio habitual
Precio de venta
Precio habitual
Precio unitario
Impuesto incluido. Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pagos.

Release expected 05/11/21.

Linited indies red vinyl exclusive of two groundbreaking Radiohead LP's!

Radiohead announce ‘KID A MNESIA’, a multiple form a triple-album release marking the 21st Anniversary of ‘Kid A’ and ‘Amnesiac’ and released via XL Recordings .‘KID A MNESIA’ collects Radiohead’s fourth and fifth albums alongside the debut of a newly compiled third disc ,titled ‘Kid Amnesiae’.

Exclusive to this release, ‘Kid Amnesiae’ is comprised of unearthed material culled from the ‘Kid A’ / ‘Amnesiac sessions. Along with alternate versions and elements of ‘Kid A’ and ‘Amnesiac’ album tracks and B-Sides, ‘Kid Amnesiae’ features the never-before-heard ‘If You Say the Word’ and a previously unreleased studio recording of ‘Follow Me Around’.

Three compact discs containing ‘Kid A’, ‘Amnesiac’ and ‘Kid Amnesiae’ bonus disc containing unreleased material, in deluxe artwork sleeves. Three half-speed cut vinyl pressings of ‘Kid A’ (A/B), ‘Amnesiac’ (C/D) and ‘Kid Amnesiae’ (E/F) bonus volume containing unreleased material, in deluxe artwork sleeves.


Kid A     

A1                           Everything In Its Right Place

A2                           Kid A

A3                           The National Anthem

A4                           How To Disappear Completely

A5                           Treefingers

B1                           Optimistic

B2                           In Limbo

B3                           Idioteque

B4                           Morning Bell

B5                           Motion Picture Soundtrack


C1                           Packt Like Sardines In A Crushd Tin Box

C2                           Pyramid Song

C3                           Pulk/Pull Revolving Doors

C4                           You And Whose Army?

C5                           I Might Be Wrong

D1                           Knives Out

D2                           Morning Bell/Amnesiac

D3                           Dollars And Cents

D4                           Hunting Bears

D5                           Like Spinning Plates

D6                           Life In A Glasshouse

Kid Amnesiae   

E1                           Like Spinning Plates (Why Us? Version)

E2                           Untitled V1

E3                           Fog (Again Again Version)

E4                           If You Say The Word

E5                           Follow Me Around

F1                           Pulk/Pull (True Love Waits Version)

F2                           Untitled V2

F3                           The Morning Bell (In The Dark Version)

F4                           Pyramid Strings

F5                           Alt. Fast Track

F6                           Untitled V3

F7                           How To Disappear Into Strings