NERINA PALLOT - Love Will Tear Us Apart - 10" Black Vinyl  [RSD 2024]

NERINA PALLOT - Love Will Tear Us Apart - 10" Black Vinyl [RSD 2024]

Precio habitual
Precio de venta
Precio habitual
Precio unitario
Impuesto incluido. Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pagos.

This product is a Record Store Day title and not available to pre-order.
Available to buy in-store from 8am on Saturday, 20/04/2024 (Record Store Day).
Any remaining copies will be available to buy online from 8pm on Monday 22/04/2024.


Nerina Pallot is an acclaimed British singer-songwriter who has been releasing music for over two decades Discovered while working as a publishing assistant at Mute Records, Pallot signed to Polydor Records and released her first album in 2001.

The release of her critically acclaimed second album 'Fires' in 2006 drew comparisons with Joni Mitchell, Fiona Apple and Tori Amos, and spawned hit singles 'Everybody's Gone To War' and 'Sophia', plus Brit Award and Ivor Novello nominations. Exclusive for Record Store Day 2024, this new compilation gathers together Bsides from the 'Fires' era, including a cover of Joy Division's 'Love Will Tear Us Apart' which was notably featured on the soundtrack for hit TV series 'Normal

Newly remastered and cut at AIR Mastering, pressed on 10" black vinyl. Each copy is individually numbered.

Nerina Pallot will be performing the 'Fires' album in full during a headline performance at The London Palladium on 13th April 2024. Remastered editions
of 'Fires' are due for release in April 2024.

Track List:

Love Will Tear Us Apart
(Cash + Sin) Mr. King
All Good People
Confide In Me
Vena Cava / Impossible