NANCY SINATRA - How Does That Grab You? - 1 LP - Orange Cream Wax  [RSD 2024]

NANCY SINATRA - How Does That Grab You? - 1 LP - Orange Cream Wax [RSD 2024]

Precio habitual
Precio de venta
Precio habitual
Precio unitario
Impuesto incluido. Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pagos.

This product is a Record Store Day title and not available to pre-order.
Available to buy in-store from 8am on Saturday, 20/04/2024 (Record Store Day).
Any remaining copies will be available to buy online from 8pm on Monday 22/04/2024.


The definitve vinyl reissue of Nancy's 1966 sophomore album.

Contains the hits “Bang, Bang,” “Sand” and “How Does That Grab You, Darlin’?”.

Record Store Day Exclusive pressed on Orange Cream wax.

Features audio freshly remastered from the original analog tapes by Grammy nominated engineer John Baldwin.

Includes two bonus tracks: “The Last Of The Secret Agents?” and previously unreleased “If Things Don’t Start Picking Up”.

Beautfully packaged and expanded gatefold LP with 20-page booklet with Q&A with Nancy & GRAMMY nominated co-producer Hunter Lea and never before seen
photos from Nancy Sinatra’s personal archive.

Less than two weeks after “These Boots Are Made for Walkin’” made it to the top of the charts, Nancy was back in the studio working on the follow-up. With a new found confidence and a fresh batch of songs, How Does That Grab You? is a snapshot that captures the fun, creaYvity, and genius of an artist embracing her moment.

The album includes the sparse masterpiece “Bang, Bang,” the Boots-esque “How Does That Grab You, Darlin’?” and Nancy & Lee Hazlewood’s very first duet, the protopsychedelic “Sand.” Equal parts strong, sultry, and savvy, Nancy Sinatra has long been ahead of her Yme—both in her choices as an artist and as a businesswoman.

Unapologetically, she established her own path early on and paved the way for decades of female artists to come—all while firmly maintaining control over her career, her image, and her music. In 1965, Nancy Sinatra changed the face of music, fashion, and culture.

Track List:

1. Not the Lovin’ Kind
2. The Shadow of Your Smile
3. Sorry ’Bout That
4. Time
5. Sand
6. Crying Time

1. My Baby Cried All Night Long
2. Let It Be Me
3. Call Me
4. How Does That Grab You, Darlin’?
5. Bang, Bang
6. The Last Of The Secret Agents? (non-album b-side)*
7. If Things Don’t Start Picking Up (session ouRake)*
*previously unreleased