LORDI - Bend Over and Pray the Lord - 1 LP - 180g Coloured Vinyl  [RSD 2024]

LORDI - Bend Over and Pray the Lord - 1 LP - 180g Coloured Vinyl [RSD 2024]

Precio habitual
Precio de venta
Precio habitual
Precio unitario
Impuesto incluido. Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pagos.

This product is a Record Store Day title and not available to pre-order.
Available to buy in-store from 8am on Saturday, 20/04/2024 (Record Store Day).
Any remaining copies will be available to buy online from 8pm on Monday 22/04/2024.


Bend Over and Pray the Lord was Lordi’s originally first studio album. On 25 August 1997, the birthday of KISS' Gene Simmons, Lordi had their first recording session.

Unfortunately, the label that was going to release the album dropped out and the band went on to record new material. As a result, the tapes of Bend Over and Pray the Lord sat on the shelves for a very long time.

These highly sought-after recordings are being released on vinyl for the very first time, exclusively for Record Store Day 2024..

Track List

Side A
1. Playing the Devil
2. Cyberundertaker
3. Streamroller
4. Almost Human

Side B
1. Idol
2. Paint in Blood
3. Death Suits You Fine
4. I Am the Leviathan
5. Take Me to Your Leader

Side C
1. Monstermotorhellmachine
2. The Dead are the Family
3. White Lightning
4. With Love and Sledgehammer

Side D
Etch (no music)