LIL UZI VERT - Luv Is Rage - 12" 140g White & Pink Splatter Vinyl  [RSD 2024]

LIL UZI VERT - Luv Is Rage - 12" 140g White & Pink Splatter Vinyl [RSD 2024]

Precio habitual
Precio de venta
Precio habitual
Precio unitario
Impuesto incluido. Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pagos.

This product is a Record Store Day title and not available to pre-order.
Available to buy in-store from 8am on Saturday, 20/04/2024 (Record Store Day).
Any remaining copies will be available to buy online from 8pm on Monday 22/04/2024.


Luv Is Rage is the second commercial mixtape released by Uzi and features Young Thug and Wiz Khalifa as guest artists.

It helped raise his profile and led to signing with Atlantic Records. 7AM spent a total of ten weeks on the Bubbling Under R&B/Hip-Hop Singles chart, peaking at number five on August 6, 2016.

The mixtape was received positively and was featured on numerous music blogs such as The Fader, XXL, and Vibe. Uzi was called a "breakout artist of 2015" by Hot New HipHop.

Track List:

A1. Safehouse [3:55] (Lil Uzi Vert, D. Cannon, M. Raw)
A2. Banned from TV [2:57] (Lil Uzi Vert, C. Heat)
A3. Super Saiyan [2:26] (Lil Uzi Vert, Slade Da Monsta)
A4. 7AM [3:39] (Lil Uzi Vert, DP Beats)
A5. Yamborghini Dream [3:47] (Lil Uzi Vert, TM88, Young Thug)
A6. Right Now [3:47] (Lil Uzi Vert, Sonny Digital)

B1. Top [3:55] (Lil Uzi Vert, Don Cannon, Treez Lowkey)
B2. All My Chains [3:28] (Lil Uzi Vert, Slade Da Monsta)
B3. Belly [3:37] (Lil Uzi Vert, DJ Plugg, Bobby Kritical)
B4. Enemies [4:08](Lil Uzi Vert, Maaly Raw)
B5. Ballin [4:37] (Lil Uzi Vert, D. Cannon, V12 The Hitman)
B6. Paradise [2:52] (Lil Uzi Vert, D. Cannon)