BIG COUNTRY - Why The Long Face - 1 LP - Tourquoise Vinyl  [RSD 2024]

BIG COUNTRY - Why The Long Face - 1 LP - Tourquoise Vinyl [RSD 2024]

Precio habitual
Precio de venta
Precio habitual
Precio unitario
Impuesto incluido. Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pagos.

This product is a Record Store Day title and not available to pre-order.
Available to buy in-store from 8am on Saturday, 20/04/2024 (Record Store Day).
Any remaining copies will be available to buy online from 8pm on Monday 22/04/2024.


From 1995, the 8th studio album by Big Country featuring the original line-up of Stuart Adamson, Bruce Watson, Tony Butler and Mark Brzezicki.

Combining new wave and even new romantic elements with Celtic slanted pop-rock, the album features live favourites ‘I’m Not Ashamed’ and ‘You Dreamer’.

Only 3,000 copies were pressed initially and it has never been re-pressed. Now available for Record Store Day on limited edition Tourquiose vinyl.

Track List

Side One:
1. You Dreamer
2. Message Of Love
3. I'm Not Ashamed
4. Sail Into Nothing
5. Thunder & Lightning
6. Send You
7. One In A Million

Side Two:
1. God's Great Mistake
2. Wildland In My Heart
3. Take You To The Moon
4. Far from Me To You
5. Charlotte
6. Post Nuclear Talking Blues
7. Blue On A Green Planet