Anti-Flag - 20/20 Division (Bonus Tracks)  Vinyl LP RSD 2021

Anti-Flag - 20/20 Division (Bonus Tracks) Vinyl LP RSD 2021

Precio habitual
Precio de venta
Precio habitual
Precio unitario
Impuesto incluido. Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pagos.

Released 12/06/21

Punk legends Anti-Flag released what is arguably the most important album of their career '20/20 Vision' last year and gave it the deluxe treatment with five new songs, dubbing it '20/20 Division'. Now available for the first time ever on single 140g coloured LP.

Hate Conquers All           

It Went Off Like A Bomb              

20/20 Vision      

Christian Nationalist       

Don't Let The Bastards Get You Down   


The Disease       

A Nation Sleeps               

You Make Me Sick          


Resistance Frequencies

Born To Run

Concrete Breeds Apathy

No Alliegiance To A Flag

No-one Can Save Yourself But You

Fight Like Hell