Andrew Cushin - Waiting For The Rain Newcastle Brown Vinyl LP & FREE Poncho!!!

Andrew Cushin - Waiting For The Rain Newcastle Brown Vinyl LP & FREE Poncho!!!

Precio habitual
Precio de venta
Precio habitual
Precio unitario
Impuesto incluido. Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pagos.

Expected 29/09/23

Ltd FREE Ponchos with all LP pre-orders whilst Ponchos last!!!

Waiting For The Rain was produced by Dave Eringa (Manic Street Preachers) and recorded at Rockfield studios in Monmouth and The Libertines Albion Rooms studios in Margate.

Having just completed an Arena Tour of America with Louis Tomlinson, Andrew Cushin is on the road again with Louis accross Europe in August/September.

Wor Flags, released last month is the fifth track (following It’s Coming Round Again, 4.5%, You’ll Be Free and Dream For A Moment) to be taken from Waiting For The Rain. A new single Just Like You’d Want Me To is released August 30th.

23-year-old singer-songwriter Andrew Cushin is Newcastle’s fastest rising star. He has already recorded with Noel Gallagher and counts Paul Weller and Sam Fender among his biggest cheerleaders.

Andrew grew up on a council estate in Heaton, Newcastle. His songs, delivered in a gorgeous baritone that sounds way beyond his years, are full of his experiences growing up, his lust for life, his grief at the loss of loved ones, his hopes and fears, his love and his stoicism.

Andrew Cushin released his debut single It’s Gonna Get Better (2020) followed by Waiting For The Rain (2020); ’Where’s My Family Gone’ (2021) featuring production and guitar from Noel Gallagher and in 2022, through Peter Doherty’s Strap Originals label, You Don’t Belong EP and double A Side single You’ll Be Free / Dream For A Moment.

1 Let Me Give it To You
2 Just Like You’d Want Me To
3 Comedown
4 It’s Coming Round Again
5 4.5%
6 Broken Love Song
7 Waiting For The Rain
8 Wor Flags
9 Dream For a Moment
10 I Want You To Be There
11 You’ll Be Free
12 The End