ASHBY - Power Ballads - 1 LP  [RSD 2024]

ASHBY - Power Ballads - 1 LP [RSD 2024]

Regular price
Regular price
Currently unavailable
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This product is a Record Store Day title and not available to pre-order.
Available to buy in-store from 8am on Saturday, 20/04/2024 (Record Store Day).
Any remaining copies will be available to buy online from 8pm on Monday 22/04/2024.


For the very first time on vinyl, remastered and beautifully packaged in a gatefold sleeve with completely new artwork and
with added new liner notes by Brett Milano: “Power Ballads” by ASHBY – their critically acclaimed debut from 2001

Track List:

01. West Coast Town
02. Trip 66
03. Old Gold
04. Horizon
05. Escapade 06. Serene Smile

01. Continuity
02. Last Another Day
03. Likeminded
04. Space Bossa Nova
05. Favorite Son
06. Slip Away