Scorpions - In Trance Clear Coloured  Vinyl LP

Scorpions - In Trance Clear Coloured Vinyl LP

Regular price
Regular price
Currently unavailable
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Expected release 02/06/23

Side A

01. Speedy’s Coming

02. They Need a Million

03. Drifting Sun

04. Fly People Fly


Side B

01. This Is My Song

02. Far Away

03. Fly to the Rainbow

The Scorpions' second studio album, FLY TO THE RAINBOW, was released on 01 November 1974 and is the first album produced by the members of the band themselves. The album was produced shortly after their LONESOME CROW tour, after which Michael Schenker left the band and was replaced by Uli Jon Roth. Stylistically, FLY TO THE RAINBOW deviated strongly from their debut album LONESOME CROW and moved in a more experimental direction, which nevertheless already showed strong hard rock influences at that time and already foreshadowed where the band would later go. Besides lead singer Klaus Meine, the album also features the voices of Rudolf Schenker ("They Need a Million") and Uli Jon Roth ("Drifting Sun"). To date, the album has sold more than a million copies worldwide