PJ Harvey - I Inside The Old Year Dying Vinyl LP

PJ Harvey - I Inside The Old Year Dying Vinyl LP

Regular price
Regular price
Out of Stock
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released 07/07/23

1. Prayer at the Gate

2. Autumn Term

3. Lwonesome Tonight

4. Seem an I

5. The Nether-edge

6. I Inside the Old Year Dying

7. All Souls

8. A Child's Question, August

9. I Inside the Old I Dying

10. August

11. A Child's Question, July

12. A Noiseless Noise

PJ Harvey's tenth studio album 'I Inside the Old Year Dying' marks her first release in seven years, following UK #1 album 'The Hope Six Demolition Project'. On this album, which was recorded with long-time creative collaborators John Parish and Flood, PJ Harvey builds a sonic universe somehow located in a space between life’s opposites, and between recent history and the ancient past. Scattered with biblical imagery and references to Shakespeare, all of these distinctions ultimately dissolve into something profoundly uplifting and redemptive.